NewsAbout usStructure of ACERTServicesDirectory of certified clientsBenefits for our clients

QMS certification in INTERGAZCERT

The quality management system certification body of ACERT Bureau Ltd performs the functions of the management system certification body in the following areas:
The system of voluntary certification of INTERGAZSERT

Number of the certificate of recognition of competence GN1.RU.1403
Validity of the certificate of recognition of competence: from 01.10.2018 to 30.09.2021 (System Register)


Field of activity in INTERGAZSERT System

Management systems, business reputation assessment


Certification experts at INTERGAZSERT

       
Ivanov Igor Navolotskaya Valeria  Komarova Olga Kotkov Alexey
GN1.RU.3340  GN1.RU.3365  GN1.RU.33160  GN1.RU.3350
QMS certification QMS certification

Business reputation assessment

QMS certification QMS certification

Business reputation assessment




Description of the activity of the certification body in the INTERGAZSERT System

Currently, the QMS certification body of ACERT Bureau is recognized as competent to carry out work on certification of quality management systems for compliance with the requirements of STO GAZPROM 9001-2018 and GOST R ISO 9001-2015, as well as for assessing business reputation within the framework of the Central Authority "Management Systems", as reflected in the Register of certification bodies on the website of the INTERGAZSERT System.


Management system certification schemes used in the INTERGASCERT System are given here.

The procedure and rules for the provision of certification services for the management system are established in OGN0.RU.0121 "INTERGAZCERT voluntary certification system. The procedure for certification of management systems".

If a decision is made to conduct certification, the applicant in the INTERGAZCERT System determines the certification object and fills out the electronic preliminary application form on the website. Further, the Central Authority of the System, within no more than 5 working days, provides the applicant with a complete list of certification bodies, the competence of which is recognized in the System, capable of providing a certification service for the management system in accordance with the declared scope. The applicant submits an application and a full set of application documents to one of the selected certification bodies.

The methodology for the formation of the cost of work on certification of quality management systems for compliance with the requirements of STO Gazprom 9001-2018 or GOST R ISO 9001-2015 is established in clause 7.1 of OGN0.RU.0125 "INTERGAZCERT voluntary certification system. Procedure for payment for work provided for in the System".

When a decision is made by the certification body on the issuance of a certificate of conformity, a certificate of conformity is issued, on the basis of which the applicant applies the mark of conformity of the System in accordance with OGN.RU.0102 "Procedure for applying the mark of conformity of the INTERGAZCERT voluntary certification system".

The rules for handling complaints and appeals are set out in clause 10 of OGN0.RU.0101 "INTERGAZSERT voluntary certification system. Rules for the functioning of INTERGAZCERT voluntary certification system".

In case of unsatisfactory quality of work of the QMS certification body, the applicant for certification has the right to apply to the QMS certification body of ACERT Bureau, which is obliged to consider and analyze the reasons for applying and develop a corrective action plan to eliminate the reasons for applying. The complaint, appeal form is available here.

In case of disagreement with the decision made, the applicant has the right to apply to the central authority in accordance with the procedure established in clause 8.5.2 of OGN0.RU.0105 "INTERGAZCERT voluntary certification system. Regulation on the Central Authority of the System. "

If the applicant for certification is not satisfied with the decision adopted by the Central Authority, he has the right to appeal to the Coordination Body, which organizes the work on its consideration by the Appeals Commission and the complaint and submits the opinion to the Commission on time. The activity of the Appeals and Complaints Commission is carried out in accordance with OGN0.RU.0108 "INTERGAZCERT voluntary certification system. Regulation on the System Appeals and Complaints Commission"



General information

The INTERGAZSERT voluntary certification system was established by Gazprom in 2016 and is registered in the unified register of voluntary certification systems of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology (Rosstandart) under the number ROSS RU.Z1570.04OGN0.
The INTERGAZSERT system functions for the organization and implementation of works on voluntary conformity assessment in the form of voluntary certification of products, design processes (including surveys), production, construction, installation, commissioning, operation (use), storage, transportation (transportation), sale and disposal of these products, works (services), management systems.

НовостиОб организацииСтруктура АСЕРТУслуги по сертификацииРеестр сертифицированных компанийПреимущества для клиентов

Сертификация систем менеджмента качества в Системе ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ

Орган по сертификации систем менеджмента качества ООО «АСЕРТ Бюро» исполняет функции органа по сертификации систем менеджмента в

Системе добровольной сертификации ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ


Номер свидетельства о признании компетентности №ОГН1.RU.1403
Срок действия свидетельства о признании компетентности: с 01.10.2018 по 30.09.2021 (реестр Системы)

Область деятельности в СДС ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ


Системы менеджмента, оценка деловой репутации

 

Эксперты по сертификации в СДС ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ

 

 

  

Иванов Игорь Михайлович  Наволоцкая Валерия Васильевна  Комарова Ольга Александровна  Котков Алексей Юрьевич  Румянцева Александра Павловна 
 ОГН1.RU3340  ОГН1.RU3365  ОГН1.RU.33160  ОГН1.RU.3350  ОГН1.RU3384
 Сертификация СМК

 Сертификация СМК

Оценка деловой репутации

 Сертификация СМК

 Сертификация СМК

Оценка деловой репутации

 Сертификация СМК

 

Описание деятельности органа по сертификации в СДС ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ

В настоящее время Орган по сертификации АСЕРТ Бюро признан компетентным выполнять работы по сертификации систем менеджмента качества на соответствие требованиям СТО ГАЗПРОМ 9001-2018 и ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015, а также по оценке деловой репутации в рамках Центрального органа Системы ЦОС «Системы менеджмента».

 

Схемы сертификации систем менеджмента, применяемые в Системе ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ, приведены здесь.

Порядок и правила предоставления услуг по сертификации системы менеджмента установлены в ОГН0.RU.0121  «Система добровольной сертификации ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ. Порядок сертификации систем менеджмента».

В случае принятия решения о проведении сертификации заявитель в Системе ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ определяет объект сертификации и заполняет электронную форму предварительной заявки на сайте. Далее Центральный орган Системы в срок не более 5 рабочих дней предоставляет заявителю полный перечень органов по сертификации, компетентность которых признана в Системе, способных предоставить услугу по сертификации системы менеджмента в соответствии с заявленной областью применения. В один из выбранных органов по сертификации заявитель предоставляет заявку и полный комплект заявочных документов.

Методика формирования стоимости работ по сертификации систем менеджмента качества на соответствие требованиям СТО Газпром 9001-2018 или ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015 установлена в п.7.1 ОГН0.RU.0125 «Система добровольной сертификации ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ. Порядок оплаты работ, предусмотренных в Системе».

Перечень документации, используемой при выполнении работ

Описание прав и обязанностей заявителей на сертификацию

При принятии решения органом по сертификации о выдаче сертификата соответствия оформляется сертификат соответствия, на основании которого заявитель применяет знак соответствия Системы согласно ОГН0.RU.0102 «Порядок применения знака соответствия Системы добровольной сертификации ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ».

Правила рассмотрения жалоб и апелляций установлены в п.10 ОГН0.RU.0101 "Система добровольной сертификации ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ. Правила функционирования системы добровольной сертификации ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ".

В случае неудовлетворительного качества работы органа по сертификации СМК заявитель на сертификацию вправе обратиться в орган по сертификации СМК ООО "АСЕРТ Бюро", который обязан рассмотреть и проанализировать причины обращения и разработать план корректирующих действий по устранению причин обращения. Форма подачи жалобы, апелляции доступна здесь.

В случае несогласия с принятым решением заявитель вправе обратиться в центральный орган в порядке, установленном в п.8.6.2 ОГН0.RU.0105 «Система добровольной сертификации ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ. Положение о Центральном органе Системы».

В случае, если заявитель на сертификацию не удовлетворен решением, принятым Центральным органом, он вправе обратиться с апелляцией в Координационный орган, который организовывает работу по ее рассмотрению в Комиссии по апелляциям и рекламация и представлению заключения в Комиссию в установленные сроки.  Деятельность Комиссии по апелляциям и рекламациям осуществляется в соответствии с ОГН0.RU.0108 «Система добровольной сертификации ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ. Положение о Комиссии по апелляциям и рекламациям Системы».

 

 

 

Общие сведения

Система добровольной сертификации ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ создана ПАО «Газпром» в 2016 году и зарегистрирована в едином реестре систем добровольной сертификации Федерального Агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии (Росстандарт) под номером РОСС RU.З1570.04ОГН0.
Система ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ функционирует для организации и проведения работ по добровольному подтверждению соответствия в форме добровольной сертификации продукции, процессов проектирования (включая изыскания), производства, строительства, монтажа, наладки, эксплуатации (использования), хранения, перевозки (транспортирования), реализации и утилизации данной продукции, работ (услуг), систем менеджмента.